Contact

Swedstyle AB Vaggeryd

Karlavägen 38, Box 171
SE-567 24 Vaggeryd

Telephone: +46 (0)393-363 60
E-mail: info@swedstyle.se

 

Swedstyle Ekenässjön

Forngatan 25
574 50 Ekenässjön

Telephone: +46 (0)383-348 00
E-mail: info@swedstyle.se

Technical support/Customer service:

Telephone: +46 393-363 57

E-mail: info@swedstyle.se

Work for us

Do you want to grow together with a smart and innovative company? Look for one of our vacancies on the swedish recruitment site yobber.se, or just send us a speculative application.

yobber.se

Showroom

ETAGE 1, Stockholm
Take a closer look at our range and draw inspiration from our Stockholm showroom. On ETAGE 1 of Rosenlundsgatan 40, we are part of a joint interior design display alongside CDC Group, Forbo Flooring Systems, Framery, Konradssons Kakel, Kährs, Let There Be Light, Luxaflex, Malmstolen and Mitab.. The common denominator we all share is a commitment to top quality and modern design. Here you will find everything you need to design and fit out a modern workspace.

Read more about our showroom at etage1.se

Sales, marketing & customer service

Dick  Thunell

Dick Thunell

Sales Director

Vaggeryd +46 70 5248795
dt@swedstyle.se

Martin Mellqvist

Martin Mellqvist

Sales Manager Export

Vaggeryd +46 (0)730-61 07 73
martin.mellqvist@swedstyle.se

Fredrik Hedberg

Fredrik Hedberg

Sales Manager Export

Vaggeryd +46 76 32 52 000
fredrik.hedberg@swedstyle.se

Stefan Nybohm

Stefan Nybohm

Key Account Manager Nordic Countries - Mid Sweden/Norrland

Stockholm +46 (0)706-86 49 00
stefan.nybohm@swedstyle.se

Björn Fängström

Björn Fängström

Key Account Manager Nordic Countries - Stockholm/Norrland

Stockholm +46 (0)708- 33 45 99
bjorn.fangstrom@swedstyle.se

Victoria Wallén

Victoria Wallén

Jenny Blom

Jenny Blom

Customer Service

Vaggeryd +46 (0)393-363 62
jb@swedstyle.se

Madeleine Tirosh

Madeleine Tirosh

Customer Service

Vaggeryd +46 (0)393-363 65
mt@swedstyle.se

Lisa Johansson

Lisa Johansson

Customer Service

Vaggeryd +46 (0)393-363 61
lj@swedstyle.se

Tina Lindholm

Tina Lindholm

Marketing Communications Manager

Vaggeryd +46 (0)721-42 05 79
tina.lindholm@swedstyle.se

Eje Sahlstedt

Eje Sahlstedt

Jacob Tinnler

Jacob Tinnler

Production, product development, quality

Julia Alfelt

Julia Alfelt

On Maternity Leave

Vaggeryd +46 76-830 11 75
julia.alfelt@swedstyle.se

Peter Jahnsén

Peter Jahnsén

Product Manager Flexlock

Vaggeryd +46 (0)393-36380 , +46 (0)705-41 94 86
pj@swedstyle.se

Susanne Andersson

Susanne Andersson

Adam Trzeciak

Adam Trzeciak

Ola Haraldsson

Ola Haraldsson

Purchasing- and Product Development Manager

Vaggeryd +46 (0)702-47 11 82
ola.haraldsson@swedstyle.se

Radek Majewski

Radek Majewski

Strategic Purchaser

Vaggeryd +46 (0)73-346 97 68
radek.majewski@swedstyle.se

Emil Ekdahl

Emil Ekdahl

Strategic Purchaser

Vaggeryd +46 72 05 09 246
emil.ekdahl@swedstyle.se

Patrik Hansson

Patrik Hansson

Production Manager

Vaggeryd +46 722 14 24 63
patrik.hansson@swedstyle.se

Kim Andersson

Kim Andersson

Site Manager

Ekenässjön +46 (0)76-8062102
kim.andersson@swedstyle.se

Dani Babil

Dani Babil

Business system / IT manager

Vaggeryd +46 70 301 61 02
dani.babil@swedstyle.se

Management

Jörgen Ekdahl

Jörgen Ekdahl

Karin Hedström

Karin Hedström

Bengt   Svensson

Bengt Svensson

Production Director

Vaggeryd +46 (0)703-07 51 60
bengt.svensson@swedstyle.se

Therése Bomberg

Therése Bomberg

Stefan Johansson

Stefan Johansson

Business Development

Ekenässjön +46 (0)706-03 64 14
stefan.johansson@swedstyle.se

Dick  Thunell

Dick Thunell

Sales Director

Vaggeryd +46 70 5248795
dt@swedstyle.se

Ola Haraldsson

Ola Haraldsson

Purchasing- and Product Development Manager

Vaggeryd +46 (0)702-47 11 82
ola.haraldsson@swedstyle.se